Blue Knights Athletic Directory

Blue Knights Athletic Directory

Administration

Nicole Meulemans BIO
Athletics Administrator
Phone: 651-423-8403
E-mail: nicole.meulemans@dctc.edu

Marki Struensee
Athletic Coordinator
Phone: 651-423-8641
E-mail: marki.struensee@dctc.edu

Tom Cross BIO
Athletics Event Manager
Phone: 651-423-8677
E-mail: tom.cross@dctc.edu

Bethany Clute, ATC BIO
Certified Athletic Trainer
Phone:651-423-8286
Email: bethany.clute@tria.com

Mike Opp BIO
Title IX Coordinator
1300 145th Street E. Co. Rd. 42
Rosemount, MN 55068
Phone: 651-423-8319
E-mail: mike.opp@dctc.edu

Academic Advising, Financial Aid and Tutoring

Marki Struensee, Academic and Financial Aid Advisor 
Student Athletes
Phone: 651-423-8641
E-mail: marki.struensee@dctc.edu

Michelle Kleeberger, Tutor BIO
Phone: 651-423-8593
E-mail: michelle.keske@dctc.edu

Coaching Staff

Head Men's and Women's Soccer Coach: Mark Obarski BIO
651-423-8676 mark.obarski@dctc.edu

Head Volleyball Coach: Jen Bowman BIO
651-423-8544 jen.bowman@dctc.edu
Assistant Coach: Ivan Silva BIO

Interim Head Basketball Coach: Peter Olafeso BIO
651-423-8675 taiwo.olafeso@dctc.edu
Assistant Coach: Jonathan Brown BIO
Assistant Coach: Cody Sticha BIO

Head Baseball Coach: Matthew Erzar BIO
651-423-8462 matthew.erzar@dctc.edu
Assistant Coach: Dana Kiecker BIO
Assistant Coach: Kevin Kirkwold BIO

Head Softball Coach: Tom Cross BIO
651-423-8677 tom.cross@dctc.edu
Assistant Coach: Lance Leitner BIO
Assistant Coach: Robyn Rohr BIO