Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Mon. Dec 05
7:00 PM
Dakota County Technical
at St. John's JV
-2
Fri. Dec 09
8:00 PM
Dakota County Technical
at North Dakota State College of Science
-2
Sat. Dec 10
2:00 PM
Dakota County Technical
vs. Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Wahpeton, ND
-2
Fri. Dec 16
4:00 PM
Vermilion Community College
vs. Dakota County Technical
@ Coon Rapids, MN
-2
Sat. Dec 17
5:00 PM
Dakota County Technical
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
ARCC Holiday Classic
-2
Mon. Jan 02
7:15 PM
Dakota County Technical
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
-2
Fri. Jan 06
6:00 PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
at Dakota County Technical
-2
Sat. Jan 07
3:00 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College
at Dakota County Technical
-2
Wed. Jan 11
7:00 PM
Dakota County Technical
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
-2
Sat. Jan 14
1:00 PM
Dakota County Technical
at UW Marathon County
Previous Next
Blue Knight News
Blue Knights Volleyball Improved to 7-6 After Anoka and DCTC Quad Tournaments Blue Knights volleyball had a very successful weekend at the Anoka tournament and at the DCTC Quad tournament! They went 5-2 on the weekend and improved their overall record to 7-6.
August 10, 2016 11 Blue Knights recieve Academic Achievement awards from the NJCAA 11 Blue Knights recieve Academic Achievement awards from the NJCAA
August 9, 2016 Blue Knights to host 2nd Annual Golf Outing and Fundraiser Blue Knights to host 2nd Annual Golf Outing and Fundraiser
August 5, 2016 Blue Knights Hire Head Baseball Coach Matt Erzar Blue Knights Hire Head Baseball Coach Matt Erzar
June 15, 2016 Blue Knights player Brady Casperson named All-American http://blogs.dctc.edu/dctc-news/2016/06/15/blue-knights-casperson-named-all-american/

Blue Knights Spotlight