Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Thu. Jan 18
7:00 PM
UW Stout
at Dakota County Technical
Inver Hills CC
-2
Thu. Jan 25
7:00 PM
Dakota County Technical
at St. John's University JV
-2
Sat. Jan 27
2:00 PM
Gogebic Community College
at Dakota County Technical
Inver Hills CC
-2
Sat. Feb 03
3:00 PM
Dakota County Technical
at Iowa Lakes Community College
-2
Wed. Feb 07
7:30 PM
Dakota County Technical
at Ellsworth Community College
-2
Sat. Feb 10
2:00 PM
Dakota County Technical
at Gogebic Community College
-2
Tue. Feb 13
7:00 PM
University of St. Thomas JV
at Dakota County Technical
Inver Hills CC
-2
Thu. Feb 15
7:00 PM
St. John's University JV
at Dakota County Technical
Inver Hills CC
-2
Thu. Feb 22
7:00 PM
North Dakota State College of Science
at Dakota County Technical
Inver Hills CC
-2
Wed. Feb 28
TBA
Gogebic Community College
vs. Dakota County Technical
@ High Seed
Sub-Region Playoffs
Previous Next
Blue Knight News

Blue Knights Spotlight