Coaching Staff

Women's Sports

Soccer

Head Coach: Mark Obarski | Bio
651-423-8676
mark.obarski@dctc.edu
Assistant Coach: Matt VanOekel
Student Assistant: Sergio Garcia

Softball

Head Coach: Tom Cross | Bio
651-423-8877
tom.cross@dctc.edu
Assistant Coach: Lance Leitner | Bio
Assistant Coach: Buzz Conners
Assistant Coach: Jim Cross

Volleyball

Head Coach: Bailey Anderson | Bio
651-423-8544
bailey.anderson@dctc.edu
Assistant Coach: TBD
Student Assistant: TBD

Men's Sports

Basketball

Head Coach: Ben Davis | Bio
651-423-8675
ben.davis@dctc.edu
Assistant Coach: Ben Wilde
651-285-9960
bwilde@isd622.org
Volunteer Coach: Blaise Davis

Baseball

Head Coach: Trent Seaman | Bio
651-423-8223
trent.seaman@dctc.edu
Assistant Coach: Nate Schlieman
Volunteer Pitching Coach: Greg Lindsey
Student Assistant: Chase Gunderson

Soccer

Head Coach: Cam Pagani Stoltz | Bio
651-423-8462
cam.stoltz@dctc.edu
Assistant Coach: Martin De la Fuenta
Student Assistant: Sergio Garcia