Athletics Staff

Athletics Department Staff

Cam Pagani Stoltz
Athletics Coordinator
Phone: 651-423-8462
E-mail: cam.stoltz@dctc.edu

Nicole Meulemans
Athletics Administrator
Phone: 651-423-8403
E-mail: nicole.meulemans@dctc.edu

Tom Cross
Assistant Director of Student Life & Activities
Phone: 651-423-8677
E-mail: tom.cross@dctc.edu

Michael Crider
Student Life & Athletics Assistant
Phone: 651-423-8330
E-mail: michael.crider@dctc.edu

Academic Advisors

Chris Yang
Academic Advisor
Basketball, Men's Soccer
Phone: 651-423-8537
E-mail: chris.yang@dctc.edu

Kerry Lurken
Academic Advisor
Baseball, Volleyball
Phone: 651-423-8278
E-mail: kerry.lurken@dctc.edu

Amy Eppen
Academic Advisor
Women's Soccer, Softball
Phone: 651-423-8323
E-mail: amy.eppen@dctc.edu